Skip to main content
Bridge

Our Staff

Jeffrey Goss

Executive Director
jeff.goss@asu.edu
(480) 965-5466

Octavio Heredia

Director
octavio.heredia@asu.edu
(480) 965-9273

Joseph Palais

Academic Director,
Online Degree Programs
joe.palais@asu.edu
(480) 965-3757

Jose Quiroga

Associate Director
jose.quiroga@asu.edu
(480) 727-4184

Kathy Wigal

Associate Director,
Curricular Innovation
kathy.wigal@asu.edu
(480) 727-2357

James Cervin

Program Liaison for Curricular Innovation
James.Cervin@asu.edu

Bobbie Pugh-Feria

Executive Administrative Support Specialist
bobbie.pugh-feria@asu.edu
(480) 727-4186

Mia Logic

Program Coordinator Sr.
mia.logic@asu.edu
(480) 965-1101

Meghan Gibson

Program Manager
meghan.gibson@asu.edu
(480) 965-8515

Jennifer MacKenzie

Business Operations Specialist Sr
jen.mackenzie@asu.edu
(480) 965-3427

Angela Woods

Academic Success Coordinator
angie.woods@asu.edu
(480) 965-1878

Annette Fuentes

Graphic Design Specialist
annette.fuentes@asu.edu