Skip to main content
Bridge

Our Staff

Jeffrey Goss

Executive Director
jeff.goss@asu.edu
(480) 965-5466

Octavio Heredia

Director
octavio.heredia@asu.edu
(480) 965-9273

Joseph Palais

Academic Director,
Online Degree Programs
joe.palais@asu.edu
(480) 965-3757

Jose Quiroga

Associate Director
jose.quiroga@asu.edu
(480) 727-4184

Kathy Wigal

Director,
Global Operations
kathy.wigal@asu.edu
(480) 727-2357

James Cervin

Program Manager
James.Cervin@asu.edu

Meghan Gibson

Program Manager of Special Projects and Initiatives
meghan.gibson@asu.edu
(480) 965-8515

Annette Fuentes

Graphic Design Specialist
annette.fuentes@asu.edu

Meghan Gallagher

Program Coordinator Sr
Meghan.G.Gallagher@asu.edu

Colleen Farrell

Academic Success Advisor Coordinator
Colleen.E.Farrell@asu.edu

Maria del Pilar Lopez

Student Services Coordinator Associate
Maria.Del.Pilar.Lopez@asu.edu

Robert Schoenfeld

Program Manager
robert.schoenfeld@asu.edu

Paul Strong

Product Manager
paul.strong@asu.edu

Scott Visser

Program Coordinator Sr.
scott.visser@asu.edu