Our Staff

Home / About / Our Staff

Our Staff

James Cervin

James Cervin

Program Liaison for Curricular Innovation
James.Cervin@asu.edu

Annette Fuentes

Graphic Design Specialist
annette.fuentes@asu.edu

Meghan Gibson

Program Coordinator Sr.
Mmeghan.gibson@asu.edu
Jeffrey Goss portrait

Jeffrey Goss

Executive Director
jeff.goss@asu.edu
(480) 965-5466
Octavio Heredia portrait

Octavio Heredia

Director
octavio.heredia@asu.edu
(480) 965-9273

Mia Logic

Program Coordinator Sr.
mia.logic@asu.edu
(480) 965-1101

Jennifer MacKenzie

Business Operations Specialist Sr
jen.mackenzie@asu.edu
480) 965-3427
Joseph Palais portrait

Joseph Palais

Academic Director,
Online Degree Programs
joe.palais@asu.edu
(480) 965-3757

Bobbie Pugh-Feria

Executive Administrative Support Specialist
bobbie.pugh-feria@asu.edu
(480) 727-4186
Jose Quiroga portrait

Jose Quiroga

Associate Director
jose.quiroga@asu.edu
(480) 727-4184
Kathy Wigal portrait

Kathy Wigal

Associate Director,
Curricular Innovation
kathy.wigal@asu.edu
(480) 727-2357

Angela Woods

Academic Success Coordinator
angie.woods@asu.edu
(480) 965-1878