Our Staff

Home / About / Our Staff

Our Staff

Tom Arkusz Portrait

Tomasz Arkusz

Systems Support Analyst (IT)
tarkusz.a@asu.edu
(480) 725-5325

Sabrina Carretie

Assistant Director
sabrina.carretie@asu.edu
James Cervin

James Cervin

Program Liaison for Curricular Innovation
James.Cervin@asu.edu
Dona Duncan

Dona Duncan

Executive Assistant
dona.duncan@asu.edu
(480) 727-4186
Jeffrey Goss portrait

Jeffrey Goss

Executive Director
jeff.goss@asu.edu
(480) 965-5466
Dustin Hampton

Dustin Hampton

Systems Support Analyst (IT)
dustin.hampton@asu.edu
(480) 727-5308
Angela Harguess

Angela Harguess

Student Coordinator Sr.
angela.harguess@asu.edu
(480) 965-1878
Khandle Hedrick portrait

Khandle Hedrick

Program Coordinator, HEEAP
khandle.hedrick@asu.edu
(480) 725-4480
Octavio Heredia portrait

Octavio Heredia

Director
octavio.heredia@asu.edu
(480) 965-9273
Amy Kitchens

Amy Kitchens

Instructional Designer
amy.kitchens@asu.edu
Nicholas Lindquist

Nicholas Lindquist

Multimedia Developer
nicholas.lindquist@asu.edu
Scott Mahler bio photo

Scott Mahler

Director of Digital Immersion
Scott.Mahler@asu.edu
Jennifer Mansfield bio photo

Jennifer Mansfield

Instructional Designer
jennifer.mansfield@asu.edu
(480) 727-5451
Jena Marble Portrait

Jena Marble

Graphic Design Specialist
jena.marble@asu.edu
John Mitchell portrait

John Mitchell

Director of Corporate Engagement
john.j.mitchell@asu.edu
(480) 242-5329
Catalina Monsalve Bio Photo

Catalina Monsalve

Program Coordinator Sr.
catalina.monsalve@asu.edu
(480) 727-4185
Joseph Palais portrait

Joseph Palais

Academic Director,
Online & Professional Programs
joe.palais@asu.edu
(480) 965-3757
Christopher Puddy portrait

Christopher Puddy

Systems Support Analyst
christopher.puddy@asu.edu
(480) 965-4481
Jose Quiroga portrait

Jose Quiroga

Associate Director
jose.quiroga@asu.edu
(480) 727-4184
Sasha Stinchfield portrait

Sasha Stinchfield

Associate Managing Director of Strategic Initiatives
Alexandra.Stinchfield@asu.edu
Karl Theisen portrait

Karl Theisen

Associate Director
karl.theisen@asu.edu
(480) 965-4104
Kathy Wigal portrait

Kathy Wigal

Associate Director,
Curricular Innovation
kathy.wigal@asu.edu
(480) 727-2357